About Us - Top Left.gif
Most View Pages

2014 Office Hours and Holidays 

Closed for the holidays:  December 24, 2014 - January 1, 2015. Office reopens on January 2, 2015. 

CGA-BC operates during the following office hours: 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m., Monday to Friday. The office is closed on the following days:

 

New Years Day 

Tuesday, January 1

BC Family Day  Monday, February 10

Good Friday 

Friday, April 18

Easter Monday 

Monday, April 21

Victoria Day 

Monday, May 19

Canada Day 

Tuesday, July 1

BC Day 

Monday, August 4

Labour Day 

Monday, September 1

Thanksgiving Day 

Monday, October 13

Remembrance Day 

Tuesday, November 11
Christmas Day      Thursday, December 25
Boxing Day  Friday, December 26

 

Protecting The Public 

who_to_contact_generic

Topics 

design & integration:
Certified General Accountants Association of British Columbia.
300 – 1867 West Broadway, Vancouver, BC V6J 5L4
T: 604.732.1211 TF 1 800.565.1211 F: 604.732.1252