About Us - Top Left.gif
Most View Pages

Calendar of Town Hall Meetings

 

All CGA-BC members and students are invited to attend the town hall merger meetings in their region. 

All meetings are free of charge and  scheduled for 6 p.m. to 8 p.m.

Please RSVP to  Events Manager [ttse#cga-bc,org]Tracey Tse so we may coordinate meeting spaces with the hotels.

Dates and Locations


Wednesday, February 1, 2012 - Burnaby/Coquitlam
Executive Plaza Hotel and Conference Centre Coquitlam
405 North Road
(604) 936-9399
Please print off the linked Parking Permit and place it on your dashboard. 

Thursday, February 2, 2012 – Richmond
Executive Airport Plaza Hotel & Conference Centre
7311 Westminster Hwy
(604) 278-5555
Free parking for members. Pick up a parking pass from the hotel front desk and place it on your dashboard.  

Wednesday, February 8, 2012 – Vancouver
The Coast Coal Harbour Hotel
1180 West Hastings Street
(604) 697-0202

Thursday, February 9, 2012 – Kelowna
Holiday Inn Express Kelowna
2429 Highway 97 North
(250) 763-0500

Wednesday, February 15, 2012 – Surrey
Sheraton Vancouver Guildford
15269 104th Avenue
(604) 582-9288

Thursday, February 16, 2012 – Abbotsford
Best Western Regency Inn
32110 Marshall Road
Abbotsford, BC
(604) 853-3111

Monday, February 20, 2012 – Victoria
Victoria Marriott Inner Harbour
728 Humboldt Street
(250) 480-3817

Wednesday, February 22, 2012 – Nanaimo
Coast Bastion Inn
11 Bastion Street
Nanaimo, BC
(250) 753-6601

Monday, February 27, 2012 – North Vancouver
The Pinnacle Hotel at the Pier
138 Victoria Ship Way
(604) 986-7437

Monday, March 5, 2012 – Prince George
Prince George Civic Centre
808 Civic Plaza
Prince George, BC
V2L 5T6
(250) 561-7723

 

Protecting The Public 

who_to_contact_generic

Topics 

design & integration:
Certified General Accountants Association of British Columbia.
300 – 1867 West Broadway, Vancouver, BC V6J 5L4
T: 604.732.1211 TF 1 800.565.1211 F: 604.732.1252